Monday, 13 July 2009

ZAUM vol.1 compilation with Netherworld and other Italian artists

A selection of Italian ambient works, specifically composed for the release, compiled by Enrico Coniglio and Emanuele Errante. The album features music from internationally much-admired artists such as Netherworld (Glacial Movements label owner), Oophoi, Arlo Bigazzi (Materiali Sonori label), Alturo Stalteri, Luca Formentini, Illàchime quartet, Con_cetta, as well as other brilliant unreleased artists.

A stunning mix of beat and non-beat pure Ambient tunes, that shift between isolationist and glacial atmospheres. For fans of Pole, Biosphere...


01 Netherworld - 'Jostedaal'
02 Aquadorsa (E. Coniglio & Oophoi) - 'Daylight Fading Into Evening Silence'
03 Dario Antonelli - 'ZX-21 Part I'
04 con_cetta Vs Antartica - 'Thank You'
05 Arlo Bigazzi & Arturo Stalteri - 'Stregatto'
06 -ON- - 'Last Love Inside Love'
07 Massimo Liverani - 'Primavera'
08 Emanuelle Errante - 'Egostasy'
09 Illàchime Quartet - 'Terminali (Source 1.0)'
10 Luca Formentini - 'Avaaz'
11 Zoo Div Vetro - 'Amaliadiesis'

i have few copies available for selling only.If you are interested please ask me before to order.Otherwise you can contact directly:


No comments: